The Curious Little Big Band IconThe Curious Little Big Band

Cirencester, Glos, UK

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar Karen Melita ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely fabulous
  • Avatar L P ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    OMG Miles...I was told how fabulous your band was and did not disappoint. I had one of the best evenings ever; the various covers and those quick costume changes...it was all WOW. I danced and danced, laughed so much and sang. It s a show … More with a difference....Giffords Circus meets Maroon 5 ...a mixture of everything. We all loved it. xxLinda (Encore Cirencester)
  • Avatar Mitch 4321 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This Band are absolutely fabulous! They will lure everyone of all ages on to the dance floor with their fantastic mix of theatre, music, mash-ups and so much more. Book them now - you will not be disappointed!
  • Avatar Lucky Feather Wedding Films ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    'The Curious Little Big Band' are the perfect live band for any occasion and all ages. They blend the perfect balance of great entertainment with exceptional musicians and vocals. Thoroughly recommend for live gigs, weddings and … More parties.
  • Avatar Barry Ellison ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great night
    Fantastic entertainment

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

  • 5 star review  Amazing amazing - for something really different and extremely entertaining! THANK YOU!

    Rebecca Hughes Avatar Rebecca Hughes
    May 30, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing band! One of the best I've seen - tight musicianship and top vocalist/showman... Completely unique...

    Matt Mitchell Avatar Matt Mitchell
    May 1, 2017

    5 star review  My favourite band, superb performance every time. Love them!

    Hanka Hamilton Avatar Hanka Hamilton
    October 11, 2016

    positive review  Great night at Stroud Brewery with this crazy bunch! We had a blast! Danced from beginning to end and loved every second. Thoroughly recommend for a great night out. PS. could you let me have Dolly's contact details please? She had amazing leggings!!

    Mat Edwards Avatar Mat Edwards
    November 23, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing !! At somewhere else mike's 60th birthday.

    Catherine Dyer Avatar Catherine Dyer
    January 29, 2017

    5 star review  At the portishead carnival today , not the type of person to review anything but this band is amazing. If you have a special occasion or function do not hesitate to book them . Fantastic entertainment. �

    Robert Goddard Avatar Robert Goddard
    June 17, 2017

    positive review  Amazing 40th party, thank you The Curious Little Big Band 😉

    Brusk Kivilcim Korkmaz Avatar Brusk Kivilcim Korkmaz
    June 22, 2019

    5 star review  'The Curious Little Big Band' are the perfect live band for any occasion and all ages. They blend the perfect balance of great entertainment with exceptional musicians and vocals. Thoroughly recommend for live gigs, weddings and parties.

    George Collings Avatar George Collings
    August 4, 2016
  • 5 star review  The band played at our wedding, and were amazing. They got everyone on the dance floor and all our guests have said how good they were.

    Graham Charlton Avatar Graham Charlton
    June 22, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you guys. You are awesome!! Everyone loved you, so many compliments from the guests at our wedding on Sunday. We are now just thinking of another excuse for a party so you can come and play for us again. I don’t think the RSC has ever seen so much action! Also thank you so much for going above and beyond the call of duty and making it through the worst snow since 1990 to get us. We love you guys!

    Karen Potter Avatar Karen Potter
    December 12, 2017

    5 star review  Love these guys! If you need a band to liven up the party book them now! X

    Leesa Cole Avatar Leesa Cole
    October 18, 2016

    5 star review  An experience you don't want to miss! ����

    Rosie Blackaller Avatar Rosie Blackaller
    April 14, 2017

    positive review  Stunning fun for everyone, the band working very hard to get people dancing and singing and dressing up and boy do we dance

    Paul Francis Avatar Paul Francis
    May 26, 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic night in Minety, celebrating Jackie Mitchelis 50th & David & Jackies 25th wedding anniversary. Thank you to all.

    Gail Crocker Avatar Gail Crocker
    April 30, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic entertainment! Such great music with passionate performance - loved singing and dancing along with you at Portishead Carnival this weekend and would love to see you again!!

    Jo Weston Avatar Jo Weston
    June 19, 2017

    5 star review  'The Curious Little Big Band' are the perfect live band for any occasion and all ages. They blend the perfect balance of great entertainment with exceptional musicians and vocals. Thoroughly recommend for live gigs, weddings and parties.

    George Collings Avatar George Collings
    August 4, 2016
error

Do you like our website? Please share with your friends.

YouTube
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram